Villa Board Members

These are the current Board members and their positions.  Positions are subject to change.  Any communication with the Board should come through the Association Manager, Charity R Clements, by emailing [email protected].

Vanessa Lockley - President
Marie Ahern - Vice President
Sid Wood - Secretary 
Greg Stachelczyk - Treasurer
Sam Wiest - Director/Developer Representative